LINKS-O-RAMA

Whilst running with the Flabster, you might want to hip yourself to a more expansive mindset. Why wait until you find yourself in the midst of a dysfunctional moment before you turn on to the vast progressive subculture floating right beneath the surface. The status quo of indifference and exploitation from the neo-conservative totalitarians depends on your stoicism. Break out of the box…reach out and touch someone and you can liberate your mind, feel a little better about the potential of our future and you just might get a warm and fuzzy. See how many people and ideas are empowering the effort to rid humanity of the fetid intellectual wasteland of mainstream media and the satanic corporate oligarchs that serve as its puppetmasters. Link to the artists who appear on the Flabby Hoffman TV show or contribute to the website and help support them by populating their home site or link to one of the many “flabelicious” sites of interest that are sure to enhance your life…if you let them.

 

FLABBY CONTRIBUTORS

Multi-Media Artists

 

Lucinda Luvaas (Director, Fine Art) http://www.lucindaluvaas.com

 

Toon-Ins (Wacky Cartoon Art/Web Content) http://www.toon-ins.com

     

Film/Video

 

CFMB Films http://www.cfmbfilms.com

     

Musicians

 

Flabby Hoffman Trio http://www.flabbyhoffman.com

 

Neil Diamond Phillips http://www.myspace.com/neildiamondphillips

 

Overman http://www.myspace.com/overmaniscoming

 

Spaghetti Feed http://www.myspace.com/spaghettifeed

 

Roundeye http://www.myspace.com/roundeye

 

Yeni Raki http://www.myspace.com/yeniraki

 

The Life Forms http://www.myspace.com/thelifeforms

 

Doggybag http://www.doggybagmusic.com

 

Somersault Factory http://www.myspace.com/somersaultfactory

 

Taxi http://www.myspace.com/taxirockschicago

 

Missing Score http://www.myspace.com/missingscore

 

Moist Guitars http://www.myspace.com/moistguitars

 

Glasko http://www.myspace.com/glaskomusic

 

Symphonic Affair http://www.myspace.com/symphonicaffairmusic

 

Camera http://www.myspace.com/camerachicago

 

Reverie http://www.myspace.com/reverieone

 

Mr. Russia http://www.mrrussia.net

 

Section 4 http://www.myspace.com/section4rocks

 

Everyday Celebrity http://www.everydaycelebrity.com

 

Turn Of The Century http://www.myspace.com/turnofthecentury

 

Das Fur Kots http://www.myspace.com/dasfurkots

 

Seth Bradley http://www.myspace.com/sethbradley

 

Machines That Think http://www.machinesthatthink.com

 

Heavy The Fall http://www.myspace.com/heavythefall

 

The Low Republic http://www.myspace.com/thelowrepublic

 

The Quilts http://www.myspace.com/thequilts

 

Lou Carlozo Band http://www.myspace.com/stickfiguresoul

 

The Drama Junkies http://www.myspace.com/dramajunkiesmusic

 

Team Rockit http://www.myspace.com/teamrockit

 

Pool Of Frogs http://www.myspace.com/pooloffrogs

 

Action Finger http://www.myspace.com/actionfinger

 

Rebel Rouser http://www.myspace.com/rebelrouserr

 

Teal Delusion http://www.myspace.com/ugleestik

 

Bat Masterson http://www.myspace.com/batmastersonband

 

Vehicle http://www.myspace.com/musicvehicle

 

Miss Jackie And The Sass http://www.myspace.com/missjackieandthesass

 

Umbra http://www.myspace.com/umbrachicago

 

On We http://www.myspace.com/onwe

 

Scattered Trees http://www.myspace.com/scatteredtreesmusic

 

Lost Armada http://www.myspace.com/lostarmada

 

Hidden Mitten http://myspace.com/thehiddenmitten

 

Nick Bogner http://www.myspace.com/nickbognar

 

LNHRR http://www/myspace.com/lnhrr

 

Soul Pollution http://www.myspace.com/soulpollution

 

Matt Robinson Band http://www.myspace.com/matthewjamesrobinson

 

Baby Magic http://www.myspace.com/babymagicmusic

 

Planetary Blues http://www.myspace.com/planetaryblues

 

The Heard http://www.myspace.com/heardchicago

 

True Cubicles http://www.myspace.com/truecubicles

 

Supra Genius http://www.myspace.com/suprageniusband

 

Mind At Large http://www.mindatlarge.net

 

Slazenger 7 http://www.myspace.com/slazenger7

 

The 4orty 5ives http://www.myspace.com/4orty5iveschicago

 

The Stoneflys http://www.myspace.com/thestoneflys

 

Captain Lucid http://www.myspace.com/captainlucid

 

Paid Pilots http://www.myspace.com/paidpilots

 

Venganza http://www.myspace.com/turkishrevenge

 

Red Line District http://www.myspace.com/theredlinedistrict

 

Just Infinite http://www.jinfinite.com

 

Scanning Babies http://www.isound.com/scanning_babies

 

Heavy Mental http://www.HeavyMentalRocks.com

 

Fifth World http://www.myspace.com/fifthworldmusic

 

Tension http://www.myspace.com/tensionproductions

 

Dynamite Blu http://www.myspace.com/dynamiteblu

 

E-zel/ Das Gluv http://www.myspace.com/ezel1995

 

The Chet Parsons Project http://www.myspace.com/thechetparsonsproject

 

Harvest http://www.myspace.com/harvest

 

Josh Solomon And The Empty Pockets http://www.myspace.com/joshsolomonandtheemptypockets

 

The Carpet Thieves http://www.myspace.com/carpetthieves

 

Robbi http://www.myspace.com/robbi

 

Akasha http://www.myspace.com/akashamyspace

 

Doko Benjo http://www.myspace.com/dokobenjo

 

Meqqa http://www.myspace.com/meqqa

 

Stolen Blues http://www.myspace.com/stolenbluesband

 

Arlum http://www.arlummusic.com

 

Reverie http://www.myspace.com/reverieone

 

First Round Failure http://www.myspace.com/firstroundfailure

 

Sequoia http://www.myspace.com/sequoia

 

Gyre http://www.myspace.com/gyre

 

Chasing September http://www.myspace.com/chasingseptember

 

Savitre http://www.savitre.com

 

Sharing Night http://www.myspace.com/sharingnight

 

The Great Kali http://www.myspace.com/thegreatkalimusic

 

GOZER http://www.theydonthaveawebsiteyet.com

 

The Future Laureates http://www.myspace.com/thefuturelaureates

 

Nova Roma http://www.myspace.com/novaromarecords

 

Chris Zonada And The Black Cat Umbrella Brigade http://www.myspace.com/chriszonada

 

Haegers Bend http://www.myspace.com/sequoia

 

After The Fight http://www.myspace.com/gyre

 

King Casey Band http://www.myspace.com/kingcaseyband

 

Soma Star http://www.myspace.com/somastar

 

Master Of None http://www.myspace.com/mymasterofnone

 

The Odyssey http://www.myspace.com/theodysseymusic

 

Whisky Dick http://www.myspace.com/whiskydick

 

Main Street Minority http://www.myspace.com/mainstreetminority

 

Kitty Mortland http://www.myspace.com/kittymortland

 

The Fighting Scientists http://www.myspace.com/thefightingscientists

 

Taxi http://www.myspace.com/taxirockschicago

 

Cut And Run http://www.myspace.com/cutandrunmusic

 

Red Letter Kill http://www.myspace.com/redletterkillband

 

Brother Noompsi http://www.myspace.com/brothernoompsi

 

Last http://www.myspace.com/lastchicago

 

Sunny Wheat http://www.myspace.com/sunnywheatmusic

 

The Infamous Ashley St. Ives http://www.myspace.com/theinfamousashleystives

 

Whip Cream And Cherries http://www.myspace.com/whipcreamandcherriesmusic

 

Amanda Williams http://www.myspace.com/amandawilliamsmusic

 

Graphic Nature http://www.myspace.com/graphicdeephabits

 

Likquid Loski http://www.myspace.com/likquidloski

 

Mr. Russia http://www.mrrussia.net

 

Detagoh http://www.detagoh.com

 

Bullet Called Life http://www.myspace.com/bclrock

 

Blackdog http://www.myspace.com/yourblackdog

 

The Ashland Saints http://www.myspace.com/theashlandsaints

 

Red City http://www.myspace.com/redcitychicago

 

Syrup Eddies http://www.myspace.com/syrupeddies

 

Monk Mobley http://www.myspace.com/monkmobleyproductions

 

The Electric Medicine http://www.myspace.com/theelectricmedicine

 

Red Denizen http://myspace.com/reddenizen

 

The Euphoric http://www.myspace.com/theeuphoric

 

Raw Footage http://www.myspace.com/rawfootagebandmusic

 

The Heavies http://www.myspace.com/theheaviesrock

 

Mattithias And The Stereo Expanders http://www.myspace.com/mattithias

 

Autumn In Analog http://www.myspace.com/autumninanalog

 

New Jersey http://www.myspace.com/newjerseyisbonjovi

 

Jason Kluss And The Gentlemen Callers http://www.jasonkluss.net

 

John Michaels And The Invisible Dogs

www.johnmichaels.net

Big Sneak http://www.myspace.com/bigsneakmusic

 

Fear Of A Unified Dakota http://www.myspace.com/fearofaunifieddakota

 

Hooly 777 http://www.myspace.com/hooly777

 

Lost In Blue http://www.myspace.com/lostinblue

 

The Minor League http://www.myspace.com/corytheminorleague

 

Jeremy Miller http://www.myspace.com/listenherefriend

 

A Guy Named Ken http://www.myspace.com/aguynamedken

 

Winter http://www.myspace.com/winterchicago

 

We Make Thunder http://www.myspace.com/wemakethunder

 

Belding http://www.myspace.com/mrbeldingcore

 

Mr. Pitiful http://www.myspace.com/mrpitiful

 

Unearthed http://www.myspace.com/uneartheyourself

 

Misguided Youth http://www.myspace.com/misguidedyouth

 

Dead Superheroes Orchestra http://www.myspace.com/deadsuperheroes

 

Dragonfly Red http://www.myspace.com/dragonflyred

 

Everelle http://www.myspace.com/everelle

 

Tautologic http://www.tautologic.com

 

Paper Street Co. http://www.paperstreetco.com

 

Reel Jem http://www.myspace.com/reeljem

 

Levee http://www.myspace.com/leveerock

 

Jargon Scott http://www.myspace.com/jargonscott2

 

Third Movement http://www.myspace.com/thirdmovement

 

Turn Of The Century http://www.myspace.com/turnofthecentury

 

Gwen Mitchell Experiment http://www.myspace.com/gwenmitchell

 

Briareus Orbit Orchestra http://www.myspace.com/briareusorbitorchestra

 

The Lifeline http://www.myspace.com/thelifeline

 

An East Hazel Tango http://www.myspace.com/aneasthazeltango

 

Medicine Hat http://www.medicinehatband.net

 

Audiobon http://www.audiobonrock.com

 

The Injured Parties http://www.theinjuredparties.com

 

NYCO http://www.nycomusic.com

 

Run Logan http://www.runlogan.com/splash.html

 

Preston Fox http://www.myspace.com/prestonfox

 

Velva http://www.velva9000.com

 

Widdle Monsters http://www.widdlemonsters.com

 

Tusker http://www.tuskerchicago.com

 

Paper Bullets http://www.paperbullets.net

 

Highway Band http://highway.viachicago.org

 

Monster-0 http://www.monster-0.com

 

The Trembling http://www.thetrembling.com

 

Milk At Midnight http://www.milkatmidnight.com

 

Dirty Switch http://dirtyswitch.com

 

The Altair Four http://thealtairfour.com

 

Blue Bottle http://www.blue-bottle.net

 

Dead Superheroes http://www.myspace.com/deadsuperheroes

 

TerraForma http://profile.myspace.com/index.cfm

 

Bacchus http://www.bacchusband.com

 

Planetary Blues http://www.planetaryblues.com

 

Lucent Man http://www.lucentman.com

 

Mabel http://www.mabeltheband.com

 

Good Time Charlie And The Snails http://www.gtcats.com

 

Hello. I’m Victor http://www.helloimvictor.com

 

Taxi http://www.taxirocks.com

 

Long Story Short http://www.lssnoise.com

 

Shamier http://www.sadhannah.com

 

Sad Hannah http://www.sadhannah.com

 

Sheridan http://www.purevolume.com/sheridanil

 

W.F.T.N. http://www.wftnradio.com

 

Jenny Gillespie http://www.sonicbids.com

 

Summer Set http://www.myspace.com/summerset

 

Robbi http://www.myspace.com/robbi

 

Holy Frog http://www.holyfrog.com

 

The Weak Daze http://www.myspace.com/theweakdaze

 

Jeff Daschbach http://jeffdaschbach.com

 

Donna Frost http://www.donnafrost.com

 

Your Little Ponies http://www.yourlittleponies.com

 

Tom Schraeder http://www.myspace.com/tomschraeder

 

Bird Names http://www.myspace.com/birdnames

 

Meisha Herron http://www.geocities.com/bsharpcmusic

 

Haec Maiestas http://www.myspace.com/haecmaiestas

 

Jilt http://www.myspace.com/jilt

 

Ursa http://www.subcoma.com/ursa

 

Lunch http://www.lunchmusic.com

 

Capital Eye http://www.capitaleyemusic.com

 

Socialite Fiasco http://www.socialitefiasco.com

 

The Hares http://www.haresmusic.com

 

Arlum http://www.arlummusic.com

 

The Lavellas http://www.thelavellas.com

 

Greenlight http://www.greenlightband.net

 

Electricon http://www.electriconmusic.com

 

The Dammitheads http://www.ourdamnwebsite.com

 

Savitre http://www.savitre.com

 

Bleary http://www.bleary.org

 

For All I Care http://www.forallicare.com

 

Hirudin http://www.hirudin.net/home.php

 

Any Given Week http://www.anygivenweek.com

 

Ferdinand Fox http://www.ferdinandfox.com

 

Symphonic Affair http://www.symphonicaffair.com

 

The Blissters http://www.theblissters.com

 

Echosend http://www.echosend.com

 

Quiver Lip http://www.quiverlip.com

 

The Symptoms http://www.thesymptoms.us

 

Odvaya http://www.sonicbids.com/epk/epk.asp?epk_id=8275

 

John “Sloop” Biederman http://www.dailylimerick.net

 

Callisto http://www.callistoband.com

 

Vamplifier http://www.vamplifier.com

 

The Flying Aarons http://www.dinosaurbearreindeer.com/aarons/

 

Melissa Ziemer http://www.melissaziemer.com

 

Scottish McMillan http://www.scottishmcmillan.com

 

Ascendant http://www.ascendantmusic.com

 

Deconstructing Jim http://www.deconstructingjim.com

 

Haywood Yards http://www.haywoodyards.com

 

Kevin Mileski http://www.kevinmileski.com

 

Tristen http://www.tristen.com

 

The Dirty Blue http://www.thedirtyblue.com

 

Abe Quigley http://www.abequigley.com

 

Aerin Tedesco http://www.aerintedesco.com

 

Andrea Bunch http://www.andreabunch.com

 

The Reptoids http://www.reptoids.net

 

Arlo Leach http://www.arlotone.com

 

½ Mad Poet http://www.halfmadpoet.com

 

The Apartment Burlesque Orchestra http://www.apartmentmusic.com

 

A Band Called Pharisee http://www.bcpmusic.com

 

God Wafer http://www.bandfile.net/godwafer

 

MiLkBabY http://www.uvulittle.com/milkbaby

 

Od Tapo Imi http://www.odtapoimi.com

 

Tracy DeMarco/The Glass Hour http://www.theglasshour.com

 

Tari Follett http://www.tarifollett.com/

 

18 Speed Tranny http://www.18speedtranny.com/

 

The ExPlanation http://www.theexplanation.com

 

Stewed Tomatoes http://www.stewedtomatoes.com

 

A.J. Rosales http://www.ajrosales.com

 

The Kit Kat Honeys http://www.kitkathoneys.com

 

The Indoor Kids http://www.theindoorkids.com

 

Sandy Andina http://www.sandyandina.com

 

The Bad Vibes http://www.thebadvibes.com

 

Ripley Caine http://ripleycaine.com/

 

Pete Cassani http://antifolkonline.com/PeteCassani.html

 

Genral Patton http://www.genralpatton.com/gig_email001.htm

 

Kick The Cat http://www.blujazz.com/bio_KickTheCat.html

 

The Last Of The Showmen http://www.lastoftheshowmen.com

 

Last Year’s Man http://www.lastyearsman.com

 

Loomis http://www.loomismusic.com

 

Los Gatos Diablos http://www.geocities.com/losgatosdiablos/

 

Low Chain http://www.lowchain.com

 

Shelly Miller http://www.shelleymiller.net/

 

Sons Of The Never Wrong http://www.sons.com/

 

The Rabble Rousers http://www.rabblerousersband.com

 

Ellen Rosner http://house-of-music.com/ellenrosner/

 

The Rubies http://www.rubiesmusic.com

 

Void Where Prohibited http://www.void-where-prohibited.com/

 

The Wandering Endorphin http://www.wanderingendorphin.com

 

Jaik Willis http://www.jaikwillis.com

 

Sean Wiggins http://www.seanwiggins.com/seanwiggins/

     

Dance

 

Read My Hips http://www.readmyhips.com

     

Drama

Africa And Plumbrige http://www.africaplumbridge.com

 

The Theatre Building Chicago http://www.theatrebuildingchicago.org/

     

Poetry

 

Nina Corwin http://voices.e-poets.net/CorwinN/intro.shtml

     

Misc.

 

Nina Corwin http://voices.e-poets.net/CorwinN/intro.shtml

 

Adam Zeisler Kinetic Art And Entertainment http://www.downtownatlantis.com

 

Oucho Fest http://www.pensamplivox.com/

 

SITES OF INTEREST

Common Dreams – Don’t miss the inspired content and bountiful links of this site! http://www.commondreams.org

 

Natural Resources Defense Council – Started by an L.A.talent agent, still it’s profound. http://www.nrdc.org

 

Sierra Club – Destruction of the environment is high on the satanic agenda-support this. http://www.sierraclub.org

 

Amnesty International – You will not believe the global level of dehumanized treatment. http://www.amnesty.org

 

InFact – 400,000 die yearly in U.S. from tobacco, this & other corporate myths exposed http://www.infact.org

 

Iraq Body Count – No conjecture, these people total reports of death in the news. http://www.iraqbodycount.net

 

Indy Media – The AP and Reuters report every story you see on television…diversify! http://www.indymedia.org

 

Institute For Public Accuracy – The title says it all http://www.accuracy.org

 

Ironic Times – And online satirical web magazine really funny and tuned in. http://www.ironictimes.com

 

CD Baby – The premier site for the work of unsigned indy musicians…buy their stuff! http://www.cdbaby.com

 

Mother Jones – The original iconoclast rag?online and still getting it done. http://www.motherjones.com

   

Whilst running with the Flabster, you might want to hip yourself to a more expansive mindset. Why wait until you find yourself in the midst of a dysfunctional moment before you turn on to the vast progressive subculture floating right beneath the surface. The status quo of indifference and exploitation from the neo-conservative totalitarians depends on your stoicism. Break out of the box…reach out and touch someone and you can liberate your mind, feel a little better about the potential of our future and you just might get a warm and fuzzy. See how many people and ideas are empowering the effort to rid humanity of the fetid intellectual wasteland of mainstream media and the satanic corporate oligarchs that serve as its puppetmasters. Link to the artists who appear on the Flabby Hoffman TV show or contribute to the website and help support them by populating their home site or link to one of the many “flabelicious” sites of interest that are sure to enhance your life…if you let them.